Tied to the mast
…but orange now and black

Suggestion for updating the American coat of arms…

In one talon she carries an olive branch, in the other, arrows:

From Why the fuck do you have a kid? Hat tip to Jedd on tuning me into this one, though I don’t see what’s irresponsible about the above. You don’t fuck with a mother with her cub… and a shotgun.

One Response to “Suggestion for updating the American coat of arms…”

  1. ohh no. I checked out the site. She’s not even CLOSE to the worst. after looking through 4 pages, I now congratulate this woman on being such a protective, nurturing, of-age mother.

    My Jiminy Cricket just had a seizure.

    [Jiminy, for those who don’t remember, was Pinocchio’s conscience. But maybe what I mean is that I feel morally sick to my stomache.)


Leave a Reply

