Tied to the mast
…but orange now and black

Blog Plug: Blogbytom

Tom just started a blog! Man’s the dude. Check it out.

About:

I’m Tom.  Overwhelming demand has compelled me to finally create a blog.  Blogbytom is the place where I’ll be blogging.  I might blog about politics.  I might blog about funny business.  I might blog about the weather.  I might blog about the sweet, sweet glass of shiraz I’m currently consuming.  It all depends.  Good luck.

Be advised: he won’t take your shit.

Be further advised: At some point we’re going to have a blog war. Suggestions of possible objects of dispute welcome.

One Response to “Blog Plug: Blogbytom”

  1. Thanks for the plug. I’m blogged out for the morning. Time for a late breakfast.


Leave a Reply

