Tied to the mast
…but orange now and black

You have not been paying attention.

4 Responses to “You have not been paying attention.”

  1. I see you’re trolling on Yglesias’s site, leaving links to YOUR blog on HIS. Crazy. But a good thought. Good for publicity. For what it’s worth, I’m thinking of starting one. A blog, that is. We can have a blog war. Do you want to have a blog war?

  2. Ouch!

    I figured out what you’re talking about. Apparently if you’re using wordpress, every time you link to another wordpress based blog it throws the comment up in that blog’s comments section. I was just trying to give due props to Yglesias for turning me onto the article.

    Thanks for presuming the worst motives though. I look forward to blog-rumbling with such a cynic.

    • Not meant at all as an insult, sorry if it came off that way. I actually was admiring your chutzpah–it could’ve gotten you a reader or two, which is what counts since you’re, uh, trying to be heard, or read, and all. And I read that article yesterday in the laundromat and thought it was the mo-fucking shit. So I’m glad to hear that Obama’s digging it. Must. Stop. Rambling.

  3. Yo. When you do start a blog, go with wordpress–5 times better than blogspot. Plus, you can troll Yglesias just by linking to him.


Leave a Reply

