Tied to the mast
…but orange now and black

Cyber Security, Ctd.

So this woman gets a Facebook message from an old college friend (currently living in teh Czech Republic):

Alright, so how’s this for random: I’m in the car, taking my wife for a check up, pass by a new grocery store and notice that they have a picture of you, your husband and two kids on the store front window. Life size. I kid you not. Will take a photo of it later today and send…

In her words:

I’ll admit, there is an element of flattery (I think) to the whole thing.  But still, there is something creepy about knowing our family picture was stolen from one of my sites. This is the only place the picture exists on my blog.  It is a scanned picture of our Christmas card. It is also on my Facebook page (which is one of the reasons Justin recognized us) but my FB page is open only to friends.

Via Digg

No Responses to “Cyber Security, Ctd.”

Leave a Reply

