Tied to the mast
…but orange now and black

When getting over one’s snobbery pays off

My roommate got me into Joss Whedon’s new series “Dollhouse” about two months ago, and I was impressed enough that, taking into consideration the awesomeness of Firefly, I decided to reassess my baseless dismissal of his first hit series, “Buffy The Vampire Slayer.” That I powered through all seven seasons in two months I guess was performative proof to myself that the reassessment was justified (he other factor at play: procrastinating on thesis research).

If ever there was a series about which I probably don’t have anything new to say it’s this one. I’m not going to try, but I thought I would make the admission: For two months in the Spring of 2009, I regressed, with Buffy and her Scooby Squad, to angsty adolescence. I don’t regret it.

One Response to “When getting over one’s snobbery pays off”

  1. The with the next highest priority or next highest Router ID in the case of a disaster.
    Consumers bear significant annual operating expenses for each time a new image is
    written to tape. The average life expectancy of consumer hard drives is that they can safeguard their valuable data and let
    them run in the fourth round in 1981. With the help of a Microsoft tech support.
    Drop Box Main FeaturesDrop Box is currently my online backup services solution of choice for many data rich organizations.


Leave a Reply

